Author Topic: [18+ ONLY] Hentai Game: Taihen  (Read 5502 times)

fruki

• View Profile
[18+ ONLY] Hentai Game: Taihen
« on: Wed, Jan 6, 2010 »
I didnt read anything on the rules about 18+ games, if the mods find it doesnt belong to the flixel community, please feel free to delete this thread.

I made a hentai game in 2 weeks, it was my first game in flixel.
(note: i've been doing games in c++ for almost 5 years now, it was not my first game).

Did it just by modifying the Mode example and using royalty free images/sounds/music from the net.
Needed to know if I could get cash from flash games, and it worked very well.

You can play it in the link below (18+ ONLY please, viewer discretion is advised)
http://www.funny-games.biz/taihen-sex-game.html

Any feedback is welcome.

ETG

• View Profile
Re: [18+ ONLY] Hentai Game: Taihen
« Reply #1 on: Wed, Jan 6, 2010 »
Not bad for two weeks, and getting paid for it.

What's up with the terrible filtering on the images?

vonWolfehaus

• View Profile
    • Cold Constructs
« Reply #2 on: Wed, Jan 6, 2010 »
Hah! If only I learned history with games like these, I would've gotten MUCH better grades!

Except I was really frustrated that what the game thought was a correct answer is in fact wrong. Example-- Jesus had TWELVE disciples, not 7. And there was another one about the land and lords/nobles but I forgot. Some quick fact-checking with wikipedia would have helped a lot.

Congrats on the loot!
Meet Obama every day at #flixel on irc.freenode.net.
Use your favorite IRC client or  http://webchat.freenode.net/

fefranca

« Reply #3 on: Thu, Jan 7, 2010 »
That's quite interesting, makes me wonder if an adult game actually gets 10x more revenue than regular polished games :)

Would you mind sharing where did you get the tile / character graphics from? They look pretty good.